11.4 C
Monday, September 26, 2022
HomeGospel MusicDownload New Music: Because Of You - Kylie Bokolo (Download Free Mp3)

Download New Music: Because Of You – Kylie Bokolo (Download Free Mp3)

 Kylie Bokolo, Award-winning Nigerian UK based gospel Recording Artist, Songwriter, Speaker, and a Mother of one known for her uniquely beautiful tone, makes available her debut single, ”BECAUSE OF YOU” for free downloads.

BECAUSE OF YOU, which is off the album, ”Because of you” was nominated best song of the year BEFTA Awards in June 2015. The album features inspirational original songs that are sure to uplift hearts and stir up spirits as we weather the storms of life.

The songs In the BECAUSE OF YOU album will carry you through her journey of relationship, victories, hope, faith, love, and transformation through Yeshua Hamashiac.

God and faith have been my driving force. My desire for this album is that every one who listens will reconnect and reconcile with the Sovereign God and plug in to worship our Lord God in spirit and in truth in our songs and with our lifestyle bringing glory to his name that the hopeless will find hope again and those who are lost will find their way back to the Father. May hearts open, may heart soften and may hearts bow in total surrender to the supreme God.

Kylie Bokolo

Brief profile of Kylie Bokolo:
Asides music Kylie is passionate about people’s growth in the Kylie Bokolo Outreach ministry as an avenue to reach out to people who are on the journey of finding their identity through Christ. In 2019 Kylie Launched her first Annual Conference as an outreach themed I AM NOT YOUR LABELS, dealing with labels and stigma attached to oneself knowingly or unknowingly.
Kylie currently serves as a worship leader at her Local Church

Download “Because of you by Kylie Bokolo” Kylie-Bokolo-Because-of-you-Praizenation.com_.mp3 – Downloaded 46 times – 5 MB

Stream/download album now. https://fanlink.to/KylieBokolo_becauseofyou

BECAUSE OF YOU by Kylie Bokolo Album Tracklist

1. Because of you (Produced by Wilson Joel)

2. Be Exalted (Produced by Wilson Joel)

3. Imela (Produced by Wilson Joel)

4. Hallelujah (Produced by Wilson Joel)

5. You are God (Produced by Segigo)

6. Everlasting God (Produced by Dalor Beats)

7. That Name (Produced by Dalor Beats)

8. Holy God (Produced by Segigo)

9. Sovereign God (Produced by Segigo)

10. Mighty God (Produced by Wilson Joel)

11. Our God You Reign (Produced by Kylie Bokolo, Guitar Lead by Stanley Chinedu, Bass Guitar by IamShabz, Drums by Kay Dada, Mixed by IamShabz)


Special appreciation to everyone who contributed to making “Because of You” Album a reality.

Thanks to Wilson Joel for your contribution on the songs and also mastering all the songs in the Album.

Thanks to Loretta Cookey for Backing Vocals in the songs below:

1. Because of you
2. Be Exalted
3. Imela
4. Hallelujah
5. You are a mighty God.

Thanks to Segigo Ajo of Mustard Breed Productions for your input in following the songs:

1. Sovereign God
2. You are God
3. Holy God

Thanks to Dalor Beats for for your contribution on the following songs:

1. Everlasting God
2. That Name

Thanks to Shabach for playing the keys and Mixing (Our God You Reign), Chinedu Stanley For the (Guitar Leads) and Kay Dada on the (Drums)

All songs written and arranged by Kylie Bokolo.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments